SOLE HOPE ADVOCATES

There is a growing team of Sole Hope Advocates from all across the US! Feel free to contact the Advocate nearest you to connect with for fundraisers, speaking engagements, or help in hosting a local Sole Hope event!

If your state is missing an Advocate, you have free time to devote, and you are passionate about Sole Hope, please apply for the program. Click the button below to find out more about Sole Hope’s Advocate Program.

Alabama

Amy Vick Cates

Amy@SoleHope.org

California

Jeannie Young

jeannieyoung1@msn.com | 951-265-6774

Colorado

Amy Fanning

hornshoe4@yahoo.com | 970-397-9405

Georgia

Melissa Wallace

mjwallace2010@gmail.com

 

Indiana

Angela Archibald

angela.archibald@hotmail.com

Kansas

Andrea Merrigan

andrea_merrigan@yahoo.com

Maryland

Anne Canaday

annecanaday@gmail.com | 410-923-2452

Minnesota

Nichole Paulson

ndahnke@hotmail.com

North Carolina

Julie Moore

jewels461@gmail.com | 828-776-4606

Ohio

Becky Kent

becky.kent@me.com | 614-446-2359

Tennessee

Karrianne McPheron

karrianne.mcpheron@gmail.com | 423-923-0671

Texas

Janna Lott – Richards

janna_lott@yahoo.com | 830-477-1663

Minnesota

Meri Ripley  

mmbbripley@gctel.net | 320-766-2835

Virginia

Pat Bernshausen

 Bernshausen5@aol.com

California

Carrie Hoener

carrielhoener@gmail.com | 858-531-0894

United Kingdom

Amanda Morgan

amandamorgantoo@gmail.com

Texas

Pat Schaerdel

patsch1@att.net | 512-267-0448

South Carolina

Rachel Cranford

repcranford@gmail.com | (704)862-8931

California

Charlotte Prinkki

solehope@lifepassions.info | (626) 536-1310

New York

Veronica Barnes

veronica.a.barnes@gmail.com

Maine

Oregon

Mary Fast

mary@maryfm.com

Louisiana

Iowa

Sarah LeClair

sarah.leclair@ymail.com | 515-720-9099

Iowa

Amy Speed

amyjoyoil@icloud.com | 563-542-2069

Alabama

Michigan

New York

Hilary Schilling

happybodyhappysoul@gmail.com

Pennsylvania

Marybeth Miller

marybethyard@yahoo.com | 724.612.7112

Arkansas

Kristen McClendon

kmcclend11@gmail.com

Kansas

Pam Cowen

cowenpam@gmail.com

913-206-0332

Virginia

Arielle Bacon

arielle.a.bacon@gmail.com

Illinois