SOLE HOPE ADVOCATES

See if we have an Advocate in your State! Feel free to contact them for any questions or help in hosting a Sole Hope event!

If your state is missing an Advocate and you have free time to devote and are passionate about Sole Hope, please fill out application.

Alabama

Amy Vick Cates

Amy@SoleHope.org

Alaska

Jennifer Blossom

California

Jeannie Young

jeannieyoung1@msn.com | 951-265-6774

Colorado

Amy Fanning

hornshoe4@yahoo.com | 970-397-9405

Georgia

Melissa Wallace

mjwallace2010@gmail.com

 

Idaho

Illinois

Jenny Birk

stammy1@gmail.com | 618- 604-6846

Indiana

Angela Archibald

angela.archibald@hotmail.com

Kansas

Andrea Merrigan

andrea_merrigan@yahoo.com

Maryland

Anne Canaday

annecanaday@gmail.com | 410-923-2452

Minnesota

Nichole Paulson

ndahnke@hotmail.com

North Carolina

Julie Moore

jewels461@gmail.com | 828-776-4606

Ohio

Becky Kent

becky.kent@me.com | 614-446-2359

South Carolina

Susan Hood

carolinahoods@charter.net | 864-275-9629

Tennessee

Karrianne McPheron

karrianne.mcpheron@gmail.com | 423-923-0671

Texas

Janna Lott – Richards

janna_lott@yahoo.com | 830-477-1663

Minnesota

Meri Ripley  

mmbbripley@gctel.net | 320-766-2835

Virginia

Pat Bernshausen

 Bernshausen5@aol.com

Washington

Carrie Hoener

carrielhoener@gmail.com | 858-531-0894

Wyoming

Joyce Speidel

speidelberg@rangeweb.net

United Kingdom

Amanda Morgan

amandamorgantoo@gmail.com

Texas

Pat Schaerdel

patsch1@att.net | 512-267-0448

South Carolina

Rachel Cranford

repcranford@gmail.com | (704)862-8931

South Carolina

Cathy Maxwell

Cadillac7880@yahoo.com

California

Charlotte Prinkki

solehope@lifepassions.info | (626) 536-1310

New York

Veronica Barnes

veronica.a.barnes@gmail.com

Maine

Oregon

Mary Fast

mary@maryfm.com

Pennsylvania

Connie Kennedy

conniejo1864@msn.com | 601-917-8691

Louisiana

Megan Sewell

mrsewell07@gmail.com

Iowa

Sarah LeClair

sarah.leclair@ymail.com | 515-720-9099

Iowa

Amy Speed

amyjoyoil@icloud.com | 563-542-2069